1 results (displaying results 1 - 1) | click on a column title to sort by that column

thumbnail image

Members of the Graduate School of 1923 stand with Professor Charles E. Marshall, Director of the Graduate School, after commencement ceremonies. From left: Paul Serex Jr., Mehmed Ali, Hubert W. Yount, C. Hiram Lowe, Renzy E. Flikkema, Marshall, Harlan N. Worthley, Esther Watson Tipple, Arthur P. French, Harrison M. Tietz, David Potter, Victor A. Rice. "Graduate School 1... more
(University Photograph Collection)

Barnes, Lincoln Wade
1923 June